HNML Meaning: Hindu Non Veg Meal

Discover HNML - Hindu Non-Vegetarian Meals. These special meals for Hindu individuals contain lamb, chicken, fish, eggs, and dairy products, among others.

HNML or Hindu Non-Vegetarian Meals are specials meals for Hindu persons. These meals are not vegetarian.

So, it is normal for these types of meals to contain lamb, chicken, fish, eggs, pulses, starches, milk and dairy products. However, according to Japan Airlines, these Hindu meals do not contain veal, beef, raw/smoked fish.

An example of an HNML - Hindu Non Veg Meal
HNML – Hindu Non Veg Meal

If you want to have an HNML or Hindu Non-Veg Meal on your next flight, you must make a special request to the airline in advance. You may be interested in VJML or Vegetarian Jain Meals and VOML – Vegetarian Oriental Meals.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top